Reviews of The Apartments, Coniston

Reviews of The Apartments, Coniston

Michael
Michael
2024-03-21
10
Caters for all yours needs , in middle of village . ☺ The location is right in the middle of the Coniston village , off street parking to the rear. Lovely comfortable apartment to cater for all your needs . Couple are really friendly and helpful. Place was immaculate and lovely and warm after long days in the hills.
Craig
Craig
2024-03-18
10
Exceptional
Eva
Eva
2024-03-17
10
Exceptional
David
David
2024-03-14
10
Very nice, will stay again. ☺ Location great for the town
Jack
Jack
2024-03-13
10
Exceptional
Cathy
Cathy
2024-02-17
9.0
Superb
Meryl
Meryl
2024-01-18
10
Comfy clean and central ☺ Central location, parking , and clean ☹ A little expensive
Karen
Karen
2024-01-13
8.0
Very good
Peter
Peter
2024-01-02
9.0
A gem of an apartment with great owners ☺ The owners were exceptional. Nothing was too much trouble, the apartment was spotless and the facilities were spot on. There was even complimentary Prosecco supplied on New Year's Eve for guests. The location is only a 100 yards or so from the centre of Coniston yet with hill views and off road parking. What's not to like! ☹ Nothing.
Anton
Anton
2024-01-02
10
Beautiful apartment, spotlessly clean ☺ Met by the owner - lovely lady who gave really good information about the local area ☹ Absolutely nothing
viv
viv
2023-11-26
Defo highly recommended!!! to be fair I didn’t want to leave and will definitely be going back if I got a chance haha The hosts are so welcoming and lovely xx! They even prepared some tasty goodnight cookies for me and my friends! Their little puppy is cute, too. On the first day we stayed here, the hosts just told us where can we find travel info and gave us some tips to find the right place to park our car, which is really useful. I even found the board games and books they had prepared for each room just under the cabinet in the lobby. The apartments are cosy and spotlessly clean, with well-designed modern decoration. The best apartment ever, from home to home. Totally deserves MY 5 stars!! (cuz I'm picky hahahah ).
Lee Young
Lee Young
2022-10-24
Excellent apartments but not a lot at all around
Shirley Venning
Shirley Venning
2022-09-25
Lovely clean rooms. Comfortable bed. Great walk in shower. Location perfect for Coniston. Parking round the back.
rebecca steel
rebecca steel
2022-08-20
The apartment was immaculate and very spacious. had everything in that we needed. excellent location and close to local amenities. The hosts were fantastic and very welcoming and had excellent knowledge of the local area.
jane browning
jane browning
2022-06-26
Lovely and clean, welcoming, great views
dean stocks
dean stocks
2022-04-07
Lovely place
Anthony Avison
Anthony Avison
2022-02-16
Lovely ,, Everything you could need in these beautiful apartments Great hosts Steve & Angela Always make you feel very welcome Central to everything that's happening in & around coniston Will be back
Jan Matthews
Jan Matthews
2021-10-23
Well appointed apartment with good views from the top floor! Very comfortable, well finished. Friendly & helpful hosts.